If you accidentally delete a file, recovery from the Web App is as simple as right clicking the folder in which it was secured and choosing “Show Deleted“. From that view you can undelete any file for which you have full-control permissions.
You'll need to contact your domain administrator to undelete the folder itself using the “Trash Bin” to which deleted folders with deleted but unexpired (unpurged) files are automatically moved. The Trash Bin holds these deleted folders so that their deleted files may be recovered subject to the Domain’s data retention policy
How do I expire / purge files to completely remove them with no ability to recover the data?
Also, domain administrators can purge (completely remove all evidence of the file’s existence including associated metadata and audit logs) individual files from the deleted files view. Manual purging through our WebApp is limited to one file at a time - to ensure compliance behavior and encourage the use of data retention policies as primary means of purging data.